Sy Ari Da Kid - After The Heartbreak Album Download

Sy Ari Da Kid – After The Heartbreak Album Download

Out now, stream Sy Ari Da Kid’s new project “After The Heartbreak,” featuring Eric Bellinger, K Camp, Verse Simmonds & more.


Sy Ari Da Kid – After The Heartbreak Album Download,For the second time in as many month, Sy Ari Da Kid decides to share a new project for the fans. After kicking off 2018 with his Better Safe Than Sy Ari tape, the NYC rapper decides to keep his foot on the pedal and share his second project of the year called After The Heartbreak.

Laced with 19 songs in total, the project features guest appearances from Eric Bellinger, Kissie Lee, K Camp, Derez De’Shon, Verse Simmonds, Asiahn, and Lewis Sky. Meanwhile production is handled by the likes of Natra Average, SkipOnDaBeat, Illa Jones, TEAUXNY, Jason Vaughn, and more.

“I put everything into this project. Not only my experience but others as well. Remember you used to get booklets when you bought albums? Well im the 1st artist giving it to you digitally here! Thank you all,” he said.

Led by the previously heard song “Read Receipts,” fans can now stream the project in its entirety for free thanks to his soundcloud page. Hit play and let us know what record you’re feeling the most. (Project available on iTunes)


1. Before & After (Intro)
2. No Relationship Advice
3. Caption This
4. Balance
5. Bias
6. Rush Hour
7. Cold Feet
8. Indian Giver
9. Agree to Disagree
10. Read Receipts (feat. Eric Bellinger)
11. Back & Forth (feat. Kissie Lee)
12. Blocked Again Interlude
13. Vices (Remix) [feat. Derez Deshon & K Camp]
14. Anti Friend Zone Too
15. My Intuition (feat. Verse Simmonds)
16. Role Play / To Be Continued (feat. Asiahn)
17. Baggage Claim / What Are We
18. Reset Button
19. Return Policy (feat. Lewis Sky)

Get on Itunes